Blog Header

cropped-download2.jpg

flowers better paper

Hello everyone!

You’ve probably noticed the different look 1-800 Books is sporting. Yeah, that’s right: I have a new blog header. It’s totally different from the one I had on before, but after several opinions from other people (readers and bloggers alike), I had to make a new one.

The former one focused on the “Books” aspect of the blog, while this one focuses on the “paradise” aspect. Since I think feedback is awesome, I’d like to know what you think about it. Is it weird, or awesome, or cute, or just okay, or is it downright terrible? Please let me know your thoughts through your comments.

  • Janey 🙂
Leave a Reply

