New Edition : Rarity From the Hollow by Robert Eggleton

A new edition of Rarity From the Hollow was released in November 2016. Check it out:

1-rarity-front-cover-web-2Rarity From the Hollow by Robert Eggleton

Publisher: Dog Horn Publishing

Publication Date: November 3, 2016

SYNOPSIS:

Purchase From:
ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
I recently retired after 52 years of contributions into the U.S. Social Security fund so that I could write and promote my fiction. I’m a former mental health psychotherapist in West Virginia . But after coming home drained from working with child abuse victims, I didn’t have the energy left to begin its self-promotion. Author proceeds have been donated to a child abuse prevention program in my home state.
A listing of services that are supported can be found here.
google+
facebook
goodreads
twitter
*You can check out my spotlight on the previous edition here
Leave a Reply

